See full list of
Degrees, Certificates & Minors

Electronic Media Communications Advisory Board

The Electronic Media Communications Department has an Advisory Board consisting of local broadcast professionals who help to guide the department in curriculum development, equipment acquisition, and general support. Their expert advice is sought to ensure that the program is always on the cutting edge and our coursework is consistent with the skills that employers desire from graduates.

Electronic Media Communication Advisory Board Members Include:

  • Glen Adams (Galaxy Communications)
  • Dave Anthony (Clear Channel Media + Entertainment)
  • Scott Bogardus (E-Merging Motion Media Ltd.) 
  • Ben Church (NewsChannel 9 WSYR) 
  • Skip Clark (Foxfur Communications)
  • Mike Cleland (Time Warner Cable Sports)
  • Janice Cole (Cumulus Media, Inc.)
  • Cathy D'Agostino (Time Warner Cable News)
  • Aaron Hugo (Pinckney Hugo Group)
  • Todd Hobin (Todd Hobin Studios)
  • Curt Jetter (YNN)
  • Jeremy Johnston (Subcat Studios)
  • Alan Jurison (Clear Channel Media + Entertainment)
  • Ed Levine (Galaxy Communications) 
  • Vinny Lopez (Fox 68/WSYT)
  • Barbara Miller (Clear Channel Media + Entertainment) 
  • Ronnie Miller (Clear Channel Media + Entertainment)
  • Bob Papaleoni (WCNY)
  • Brandon Roth (CNY Central)
  • Kathy Rowe (Clear Channel Media + Entertainment) 
  • Ed Sautter (Fox 68/WSYT) 
  • Jacob Schoeneberger (CXtec)
  • Vince Spicola (NewsChannel 9 WSYR)
  • Niko Tamurian (CNY Central)
  • Michael Verostek (Time Warner Cable)
  • Dean Walters (Barrington Broadcasting – WSTM) 
  • Shawn Wayson (NewsChannel 9 WSYR) 
  • Steve White (WCNY)
  • Clint Williams (WCNY)