See full list of
Degrees, Certificates & Minors

Faculty - Photography
Art Department, Ferrane Hall, Room 162, (315) 498-2401

  • Deborah Haylor McDowell, Professor/Department Chair
    B.F.A., M.F.A.,  Syracucuse University
  • Meredith L. Cantor, Coordinator, Photography
    B.F.A., University of Alaska
    M.F.A., University of Illinois

Adjunct Faculty:

  • Kristin Goble
    B.F.A., University of Michigan at AnnArbor

Professor Emeritus:

  • Victor Lisnyczyj