Spring 2014

Main Campus

Last Day to Register  Friday, January 17, 2014 
Faculty On Hand  Wednesday, January 15, 2014 
 Last day for full refund of all Tuition & Fees (classes must be dropped by): Monday, January 20, 2014
Classes Begin  Tuesday, January 21, 2014 
Last day to add a class (in person)  Monday, January 27, 2014 
Last day to add a class (WebAccess)  Monday, January 27, 2014 
 Last day for 75% of Tuition, Activity Fee & Recreation & Wellness Fee (classes must be dropped by):      Monday, January 27, 2014
 Last day for 50% of Tuition, Activity Fee & Recreation & Wellness Fee (classes must be dropped by):   Monday, February 3, 2014
Last day to drop a class (remove from transcript) - In Person  Monday, February 10, 2014 
Last day to drop a class (remove from transcript) WebAccess  Monday, February 10, 2014 
 Last day for 25% of Tuition, Activity Fee & Recreation & Wellness Fee (classes must be dropped by):   Monday, February 10, 2014
Applications due for May 2014 Graduation  Friday, February 14, 2014 
Spring Recess  March 17 - 23 
Classes Resume  Monday, March 24, 2014 
Registration for Fall 2014 & Winter 2015 begins  Monday, April 14, 2014 
Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W  Wednesday, April 23, 2014 
Last Day of Regular Class  Monday, May 12, 2014 
Final Examinations  May 13 - 18 
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM)  Thursday, May 22, 2014 
Last Day Faculty On Hand  Thursday, May 22, 2014 
Commencement  Saturday, May 17, 2014 

census date 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 
   
First 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes   
Classes begin  Tuesday, January 21, 2014 
Last day to add a class  Thursday, January 23, 2014 
Last day to drop a class (remove from transcript)  Wednesday, January 29, 2014 
     
Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W  Thursday, March 06, 2014 
Last day of regular classes  Sunday, March 16, 2014 
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM)   Tuesday, March 18, 2014 

census date 

Thursday, January 30, 2014 
   
Second 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes   
Classes begin  Monday, March 24, 2014 
Last day to add a class  Wednesday, March 26, 2014 
Last day to drop a class (remove from transcript)   Tuesday, April 01, 2014 
     
Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W - in person  Friday, May 02, 2014 
Last day of regular classes  Monday, May 12, 2014 
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) 

Thursday, May 22, 2014 

census date 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014 

NOTE: Deadlines for courses other than 15 weeks in length are adjusted accordingly.