Fall 2013

Main Campus

New Faculty Orientation Day 1 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
New Faculty Orientation Day 2 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
New Faculty Mentor Reception Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Faculty On Hand Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Last Day to Register Friday, August 23, 2013
Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2013
Last day to add a class Sunday, September 01, 2013
Labor Day - NO CLASSES Monday, September 02, 2013 
Last day to drop a class (remove
from transcript) in person
Friday, September 13, 2013
Last day to apply for December 2013 Graduation Sunday, September 15, 2013
Last day to drop a class (remove
from transcript) WebAccess
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Census Period - No Show Students Reported (UF Grade Assigned)  Monday, September 16 - Monday, September 23, 2013
   
Fall Break - NO CLASSES October 14 and 15, 2013 
   
Registration for Spring and Summer 2014 begins Monday, November 11, 2013
Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Administrative Withdrawal Deadline (UF Grade Assigned) Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thanksgiving Recess November 27 - December 01, 2013
Classes Resume Monday, December 02, 2013
Last Day of Regular Class Monday, December 16, 2013
   
Final Examinations December 17-22, 2013
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Last Day Faculty On Hand Tuesday, December 24, 2013
May 2014 Applications for Graduation Due (for registration review) Monday, December 23, 2013

census date 

Monday, September 16, 2013 
First 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes
Classes begin Monday, August 26, 2013
Census Period - No Show Students Reported (UF Grade Assigned) Wednesday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Last day of regular classes Monday, October 21. 2013
Administrative Withdrawal Deadline (UF Grade Assigned) Friday, October 11, 2013
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Thursday, October 24, 2013

census date 

Wednesday, September 04, 2013 
Second 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes 
Classes begin Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Last day to add a class Thursday, October 24, 2013
Last day to drop a class
(remove from transcript)
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Census Period - No Show Students Reported (UF Grade Assigned) Thursday, October 31 - Thursday, November 7, 2013
Last day to withdraw from a class
with a grade of W
Friday, December 6, 2013
Administrative Withdrawal Deadline (UF Grade Assigned) Friday, December 6, 2013
Last day of regular classes Monday, December 16, 2013
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Tuesday, December 24, 2013

census date 

Thursday, October 31, 2013